Forward, positively..

September 13, 2006

Busy day 1

Filed under: Rants and Opinions, Tea — thebestbrew @ 10:02 pm

I didn’t have time today to assemble (even in my own head) some ideas for today. But on the ‘going to the gym’ metaphor this is todays post. I thought first about BMI issues . I heard this on the radio this morning and thought ….WHAT THE…. Then I heard about Green Tea and felt way better – selfishly.

My regular reads have been in a dip of sorts today. I turned to other stuff – the Luminous Lanscape is an excellent site for digital photographers. Ballpoint Wren can be a bit of a laugh – this is why we have the QWERTY keyboard guys.

In from left field – I read In Search of Excellence as part of my MBA several years ago. Now Tom Peters blog is OK – except when non-Toms post. I read this entry on hospital and thought, we don’t have it so bad in the UK – thank heavens for Green Tea.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

